Accredited Career Coaches

Independent individual career coaches accredited to use the Shadowmatch Career Report in their career coaching with clients.

www.careermatch4me.com

South Africa

Shona Selley

thrive@shonaselley.com

Jan Niemand

jan.niemand@rescriptcoaching.com

Rescript Coaching

 

Elize Visser

elize1.visser@gmail.com

0834550221

Melt van Schoor

info@yourstory.org.za

www.yourstory.org.za

0837072643

Amelia Gallie

amelia.gallie@outlook.com

  • LinkedIn
  • LinkedIn
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Instagram

Marcel Hattingh

 marcel.hattingh@cci.ac.za

Zanti Hattingh

zanti.hattingh@cci.ac.za

Lourens Delport

lourens.delport@cci.ac.za

Sunel Stoltz

 sunel.stoltz@cci.ac.za

Carel Krige

carel.krige@cci.ac.za

Philippa Swart

philippa.swart@daydreamswhatif.co.za

www.daydreamswhatif.co.za

0828541083

  • Facebook
USA
  • LinkedIn

Ellen Howell

coachellenhowell@gmail.com

StepWise Coaching

615-574-3121

  • LinkedIn
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

Debbie Radish-Respess

d.respess@outlook.com

  • LinkedIn
Australia

© 2006 - 2020 Copyright, ownership, research and development De Villiers Bester & Associates cc.

  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn
  • YouTube
  • Instagram